Special “ladies” in my life . . .

“Here’s to good Women! May we know them, May we be them, May we raise them!” So blessed for my Jenni, dearest daughter ever . . . Mom, full of “wisdom” and love . . . and of course my sweet grand kitty, Chloe! This year on Jenni’s birthday I sewed her an apron – I had already tackled one for myself . . . so fun to get that sewing machine out again! Had a beautiful Mother’s Day . . . Mom and I visited Tetzner’s greenhouse for our baskets and then enjoyed brunch at the Bayfield Inn! Very thankful for these memories . . .

Leave a Reply

