4th of July Blessings

IMGP8696IMGP8652IMGP8681IMGP8657IMGP8678IMGP8712

Kevon and I escaped with our kayaks for the 4th of July! It was a perfect day . . . complete with loons! Feeling so blessed to live in this land of wonder and beauty. Being in my kayak rejuvenates and refreshes me.  I am just happier and calmer after a day exploring God’s creation. “Look deep into nature, and then you will understand everything better” . . . Albert Einstein. My day was complete after watching the fireworks with Kevon from the top of the Island Princess cruise boat! Thank you Kevon . . . I love you! God Bless America, land that I love!

Leave a Reply

